Edutrak Connect Apps

Websites

Welcome to the Perham Activities Registration Site!

We recommend that you use Firefox as your web browser during registration.

To get started, you'll need to create a parent account, which will be unique to you. Your login and credit card information will be connected to your account, and nobdy else will see the information. Click the soccer ball icon above to get started.

Once logged in, click the red soccer ball to access the registation site. Click the "register" link next to your student's name to see a lit of items he/she is eligible for. Select the desired item, and follow the steps through the registraiton and payment process.

We have created a "How To" document that shows you the steps to creating a new account: Creating Parent User Account Login and Connecting to Student Accounts

If you are having trouble creating your account, you can call 1.800.934.2621. For any other question, please contact the school (See the contact page for phone numbers).

Baseball   +
Practice start date: March, 18th, 2024
Head Coach: James Mulcahy - jmulcahy@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8BB, 7-8 Baseball    
(3/18/2024-6/15/2024)
9-12BB, 9-12 Baseball    
(3/18/2024-6/15/2024)
Boys Basketball   +



9-12BBB, 9-12 Boys Basketball    
(11/20/2023-3/23/2024)
7-8BBB, 7-8 Boys Basketball    
(1/2/2024-2/29/2024)
Boys Golf   +
Practice start date: March 18th, 2024
Head Coach: Peder Butenhoff - pbutenhoff@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8BG, 7-8 Boys Golf    
(3/18/2024-6/11/2024)
9-12BG, 9-12 Boys Golf    
(3/18/2024-6/11/2024)
Boys Swimming   +
Practice start date: November 27th, 2023
Head Coach: Courtney Skarie - courtney.skarie5@gmail.com

7-8BSwim, 7-8 Boys Swimming    
(11/27/2023-3/2/2024)
9-12BSwim, 9-12 Boys Swimming    
(11/27/2023-3/2/2024)
Boys Tennis   +
Practice start date: March 25th, 2024
Head Coach: TBD

7-8BTennis, 7-8 Boys Tennis    
(3/25/2024-6/7/2024)
9-12BTennis, 9-12 Boys Tennis    
(3/25/2024-6/7/2024)
Boys Track & Field   +
Practice start date: March 11th, 2024
Head Coach: Mike Peterson - mpeterson@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8BTF, 7-8 Boys Track & Field    
(3/11/2024-6/8/2024)
9-12BTF, 9-12 Boys Track & Field    
(3/11/2024-6/8/2024)
Business Professionals of America (BPA)   +
BPA912, BPA    
(9/1/2023-5/31/2024)
eSports   +
Team Managers
Justin Sonnenberg - justin.sonnenberg@gmail.com

Christi Stoll - christi@empoweringkidsperham.org

Tiffany Schroeer - tiff@empoweringkidsperham.org

ESports24, 7-12 ESports    
(12/4/2023-5/4/2024)
Fishing League   +
Head Coach/Team Manager: Mitch Anderson - manderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Fishing24, Fishing League    
(3/25/2024-8/31/2024)
Girls Basketball   +
Practice start date: November 13th, 2023
Head Coach: Tj Super - tsuper@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8GBB, 7-8 Girls Basketball    
(10/24/2023-12/22/2023)
9-12GBB, 9-12 Girls Basketball    
(11/13/2023-3/16/2024)
Girls Golf   +
Practice start date: March 18th, 2024
Head Coach: Cory Solberg - csolberg@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8GG, 7-8 Girls Golf    
(3/18/2024-6/11/2024)
9-12GG, 9-12 Girls Golf    
(3/18/2024-6/11/2024)
Girls Track & Field   +
Practice start date: March 11th, 2024
Head Coach: Mike Peterson - mpeterson@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8GTF, 7-8 Girls Track & Field    
(3/11/2024-6/8/2024)
9-12GTF, 9-12 Girls Track & Field    
(3/11/2024-6/8/2024)
Gymnastics   +
Practice start date: November 13th, 2023
Head Coach: Jenna Kupferschmid - kupferschmidjenna@gmail.com

7-8GYM, 7-8 Gymnastics    
(11/13/2023-2/24/2024)
9-12GYM, 9-12 Gymnastics    
(11/13/2023-2/24/2024)
Knowledge Bowl   +
Head Coach: TBD
9-12KB, 9-12 Knowledge Bowl    
(12/18/2023-3/22/2024)
One Act Play (JH)   +
Advisor: Dan Christensen - dchristensen@perham.k12.mn.us
7-8OAP, 7-8 One Act Play    
(3/1/2024-5/17/2024)
Pay in Office   +
Please use this option ONLY if you are unable to pay online via credit card. Payment by Cash or Check can be brought to the activities office. To obtain an activity's code, (to be entered once you have selected this option), please call Traci Haberman @ 218.346.1615 to obtain that code. Without this code your registration will not be associated with the desired activity.


OfficePay24, Pay In Office For Any Activity    
(7/10/2023-5/31/2024)
Robotics   +
Practice start date: Jan 8th
Practices: Mon/Tue/Thur - 3:30 - 8:30 pm

Head Coach: Andrew Paulson - apaulson@perham.k12.mn.us

9-12ROB, 9-12 Robotics    
(1/1/2024-3/29/2024)
7-8ROB, 7-8 Robotics    
(1/1/2024-5/11/2024)
Softball   +
Practice start date: March 11th, 2023
Head Coach: Jason Groth - jgroth@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8SB, 7-8 Softball    
(3/11/2024-6/7/2024)
9-12SB, 9-12 Softball    
(3/11/2024-6/7/2024)
Speech   +
Practice start date: January 2nd
Head Coach: Kasey Wacker - kwacker@perham.k12.mn.us

7-8Speech, 7-8 Speech    
(12/11/2023-4/20/2024)
9-12Speech, 9-12 Speech    
(12/11/2023-4/20/2024)
Trap Shooting   +
Head Coach: John Lengyel - jslengyel@aol.com
Trap24, Trap Shooting 2024    
(3/4/2024-6/22/2024)
Wrestling   +
Practice start date: November 20th, 2023
Head Coach: Dave Vetsch - vetschdavid@gmail.com

7-8WR, 7-8 Wrestling    
(11/20/2023-3/2/2024)
9-12WR, 9-12 Wrestling    
(11/20/2023-3/2/2024)